Assassin’s Creed 3 (I)

Okay, I have to admit: I am a bit disappointed about the information that leaked through in the past days, I actually hoped – after watching heartbreaking Assassin’s Creed: Embers – that lovely Shao Jun might become the new heroine of the next Assassin’s Creed title.

In my opinion a woman would have blown some wind of changes into the series; but instead of an asskicking Chinese superassassinwarriorninja-chick we get the British-Amerindian coproduction Connor!

Am I the only one who has mixed feelings about the settings? I am really curious what Ubisoft will reveal in about 29 hours!

One thought on “Assassin’s Creed 3 (I)

Leave a Reply

