A brief morrow of Isaac

Well yes, this is unfortunately an accurate reflection of how I feel lately. I feel… thin. Sort of stretched, like… butter scraped over too much bread. I need a holiday. A very long holiday.

Yaaaay, holiday, yaaaaayyyyy!
PhotobucketI will attend the Castlefest (where I can hopefully swoon among the grim shades of mighty grim Gaahl) and Bloodstock (where I will definitely and totally play out my dark, evil, satanic666rubberducky side until all the namby-pambies run for their mommas. And I’ll maybe eat ice cream) – And I don’t expect I shall return. In fact I mean not to.

In the meanwhile I try not to burn out too much. I am no friend of the so called burn out syndrom – but lately all my commission slots are closed, my portfolio has been on hiatus since I do not find any time to remodel it (Major update after Easter, twice-pledged!), I am involved in kinda lifestlye project (News to come!) with a friend from very far down under; and last but not least I am writing like I have to save my life – but at least this keeps me sane. Et cetera. Et cetera. Et cetera.

Well, I guess that is the price you pay for a fabulous life! And I am the last to complain!

Truly yours!

2 thoughts on “A brief morrow of Isaac

Leave a Reply

